2017 Dan Rice Regatta

In a very close set of races, the team of Ovidiu Adam and Jane Tucker won the 2017 Dan Rice Regatta by one point over  the team of Carey Jones and Sean Tychenor. Third place was won by Chas Child and Brian Rubel. On a mostly sunny day, winds were light all day and at times racers were searching for puffs.

Thanks to George Griswold for being the Race PRO, Robert Parker for a great lunch and all the other volunteers that made the regatta a great time for the competitors.

Results     Photo Gallery

You may also like...